01 February 2019 9:30 Audiowebcast

4Q18 Results Presentation

01 February 2019 9:30 Audiowebcast

Description

4Q18 Results Presentation is presented on February 1st at 9:30 CET (8:30 GMT, 3:30 EST) by Onur Genç, CEO, and Jaime Sáenz de Tejada, CFO.

The presentation is available via audio-webcast, with simultaneous translation into Spanish, on the BBVA Investor Relations webpage shareholdersandinvestors.bbva.com or on the BBVA website bbva.com.

Click here to register.

In addition, the presentation can also be accessed via conference call on the following telephone numbers:

Spain: +34 919 01 16 44

United Kingdom (local): +44 (0)20 3936 2999

United Kingdom (toll free, from landlines): 0800 014 8093

All other locations: +44 20 3936 2999

You must enter next code in order to gain access to the conference:

English participant access code: 706291

Spanish participant access code: 078281

We use third-party and own cookies for improve our services and showing the users advertising related to your preferences through the analysis of your navigational habits. If you continue browsing, we assume that you accept its use. More info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close